MUSA BOARD MEMBERS

2020-2021 Season

Matt Jackson President (859) 200-5781 (cell) president@musasoccer.com
Jake Duerson Vice-President (859) 550-4780 (cell) vicepresident@musasoccer.com
Shannon Vance Secretary (513) 739-1959 (cell) secretary@musasoccer.com
Mark Ricketts Treasurer (859) 582-2327 (cell) treasurer@musasoccer.com
Jeremy Anderson Director of Coaching (423) 737-6195 (cell) doc@musasoccer.com
Jonathan Johnson Director of Equipment (859) 625-8686 (cell) equipment@musasoccer.com
Matt Vaughn Director of Scheduling (859) 537-5697 (cell) scheduler@musasoccer.com
Anthony Black Referee Assignor (859) 314-6606 (cell) assignor@musasoccer.com
Tammy Powell Registrar (859) 200-9780 (cell) registrar@musasoccer.com
Michael Day Select Representative (859) 893-1178 (cell) select@musasoccer.com
Vinit Kutty Director of Communications (859) 552-7513 (cell) communications@musasoccer.com
Kayla Rose Daniel Recreational Director (859) 893-3812 (cell) recdirector@musasoccer.com
Jonathan Broughton Director of Volunteers (606) 627-3141 (cell) volunteers@musasoccer.com
Bob Riley Director of Referees (859) 582-1751 (cell) referees@musasoccer.com

Have questions?

Feel free to share your problems via email. Our board members are all volunteers, but make responding their priority.