MUSA BOARD MEMBERS

FOR RECREATIONAL SOCCER QUESTIONS:
Matt Vaughn Director of Recreational Soccer (859) 537-5687 (Cell) rec@musasoccer.com

FOR SELECT/FLYERS SOCCER QUESTIONS:
Chastity Day Director of Select Soccer (859) 893-1173 (cell) Select@musasoccer.com

2022-2023 Season Board Members
Matt Jackson President (859) 200-5781 (cell) president@musasoccer.com
Jake Duerson Vice-President (859) 550-4780 (cell) vicepresident@musasoccer.com
Shannon Vance Secretary (513) 739-1959 (cell) secretary@musasoccer.com
Mark Ricketts Treasurer (859) 582-2327 (cell) treasurer@musasoccer.com
Jeremy Anderson Director of Club (423) 737-6195 (cell) doc@musasoccer.com
Jonathan Johnson Director of Equipment (859) 625-8686 (cell) equipment@musasoccer.com
Matt Vaughn Scheduling & Registration (859) 537-5697 (cell) scheduler@musasoccer.com
Brandon Hibbard Referee Assignor (606) 657-3588 assignor@musasoccer.com
Glenna Martin Director of Communications communications@musasoccer.com
Jonathan Broughton Director of Volunteers (606) 627-3141 (cell) volunteers@musasoccer.com
Vinit Kutty Director of Referees (859) 552-7513 (cell) referees@musasoccer.com

Have questions?

Feel free to share your problems via email. Our board members are all volunteers, but make responding their priority.