2021-2022 Season

Matt Jackson President (859) 200-5781 (cell)
Jake Duerson Vice-President (859) 550-4780 (cell)
Shannon Vance Secretary (513) 739-1959 (cell)
Mark Ricketts Treasurer (859) 582-2327 (cell)
Jeremy Anderson Director of Coaching (423) 737-6195 (cell)
Jonathan Johnson Director of Equipment (859) 625-8686 (cell)
Matt Vaughn Director of Scheduling (859) 537-5697 (cell)
TBD Referee Assignor
Tammy Powell Registrar
Michael Day Select Representative (859) 893-1178 (cell)
Glenna Martin Director of Communications
Kayla Rose Daniel Recreational Director (859) 893-3812 (cell)
Jonathan Broughton Director of Volunteers (606) 627-3141 (cell)
Vinit Kutty Director of Referees (859) 552-7513 (cell)

Have questions?

Feel free to share your problems via email. Our board members are all volunteers, but make responding their priority.